• Reviews for Kevin Miller

    Paul Tompkins

    August 28, 2018

    Kevin was a joy to work with for our mortgage journey. He was so responsive to my communications and competently answered all my questions & concerns. He treated us with the utmost respect and made us feel like we were his only clients. We always felt we were a priority to Kevin. His attention to detail and concern for our special needs daughter was an extra bonus. We started this process over a year ago and Kevin hung in there with us to the end. Thanks for your expertise, competence & heart.

  • Reviews for Kevin Miller

    Meredith Flacks

    July 15, 2018

    Kevin was very helpful and extremely communicative. He kept me apprised of everything every step of the way. He and his staff are pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Kevin Miller

    Keith Bakke

    June 29, 2018

    Very informative. Very helpful.

  • Reviews for Kevin Miller

    Edwin Contreras

    June 26, 2018

    The communication and updates were great. Easy to work with making it worry free.

  • Reviews for Kevin Miller

    Cathleen Bakke

    June 26, 2018

    Kevin was very informative. Very easy to work with. Took the time to answer all my questions- there were a lot. Gave us options that were presented in an easy to understand format. Including options we had no idea were possible. Overall, Kevin made this process as smooth as possible. He worked hard to get us to the finish line. I coyld not be happier with my choice in mortgage consultant.

  • Reviews for Kevin Miller

    Iris Villafane

    June 20, 2018

    Kevin was absolutely great to work with. He stay on top of everything from beginning to end. Thank you!!!

  • Reviews for Kevin Miller

    Tara Doan

    May 21, 2018

    Kevin was a fantastic asset! He was always willing to answer our questions and was very knowledgeable throughout the entire loan process. We had several ups and downs with getting a loan we were fully comfortable with and Kevin made it happen! We are very thankful!

  • Reviews for Kevin Miller

    Devin Smith

    May 19, 2018

    Great

  • Reviews for Kevin Miller

    Kelly Moran

    May 16, 2018

    Working with Kevin was wonderful. He made the process a piece of cake. I would recommended him to anyone in the area looking to buy a home.

  • Reviews for Kevin Miller

    tiffluvslance

    July 1, 2017

    Both Kevin & Charity were great. They helped me feel comfortable with the loan process and answered any questions I had. I appreciate all of their help and would recommend them to any family/friend/coworker on the market for a new home purchase.

  • Reviews for Kevin Miller

    user19075737

    July 1, 2017

    An absolute pleasure to work with, I felt like Kevin was in my corner from the start. When the right opportunity arrived he was ready with preapproval in minutes. Very personable and always accessible with lightning response times answering questions, giving quotes and comparisons, and getting me the best rate. Highly recommended.

  • Reviews for Kevin Miller

    MattThomas30

    June 1, 2017

    Kevin is most likely the best mortgage planner ever. I have only worked with one since this was our first home but I will not work with a different lender in the future. Kevin was extremely knowledgeable about not only the mortgage process but also home buying, the neighborhoods, value of homes, mortgage rates and the current events affecting them and several other pertinent fields. He provided guidance and support throughout the entire process and beyond. He went the extra mile and researched and called around to get information on things that we had questions about that weren't part of his job at all. The process was never overwhelming and was incredibly smooth and easy. If you don't contact Kevin for your next mortgage you are not getting the best service available. Thanks Kevin!

  • Reviews for Kevin Miller

    ehood2

    April 1, 2017

    Kevin and Charity were wonderful to work with and we highly recommend this team to everyone! They were great communicators and kept us informed and educated throughout the whole process.

  • Reviews for Kevin Miller

    jbmcd28

    January 1, 2017

    Working with Kevin was an amazing experience. He set great expectations, stayed ahead of the curve on all of my questions, went above and beyond in many ways and ensured it was a smooth and easy transaction. I would recommend him to any and all!

  • Reviews for Kevin Miller

    Sydd910

    November 1, 2016

    I began working with Kevin Miller and Fairway Independent Mortgage back in November of 2016. I was turned away by other mortgage company earlier on in the year and was told it would a while before I would be able to purchase a home. I wanted a second option, which is why I contact Kevin. I explained to him what I had been told by another Mortgage company and Kevin ensured me he would be able to help. Kevin immediately looked into my situation and right away told me he would do everything in his power to help me to get approved to buy a house. Kevin was very patient with me and upfront about everything. He offered great advise and always had an answer to my questions (which were a lot)! My situation was very difficult and in the process we faced some challenges. Kevin never doubted my situation and encouraged me the entire way. I also worked a lot with Charity Boswell. Mrs. Boswell was very polite and got things done quickly. She also offered very good advise when I had questions. Mr. Miller and Mrs. Boswell made themselves available to me anytime I needed them via phone, text, or email. At age 23, I purchased my dream home all on my own, thanks to Kevin and Fairway! I cant say enough good things about this company.

  • Reviews for Kevin Miller

    ttann78

    October 1, 2016

    Kevin was very detailed with everything. Any questions that we had he was very quick to answer and Would definitely recommend him. This is our first time purchasing a home and of course it was very stressful. He reassuredmy husband and I that as long as we did what he asked, it would be a smooth process. He made us feel very comfortable with everything.

  • Reviews for Kevin Miller

    32 Poplar St

    September 1, 2016

    Kevin Miller at Fairway Mortgage is a Superb person that knows his stuff. Kevin is very personable and understands the in's and out's of lending. I was shopping around for Mortgage for our home purchase in NC and Kevin not only took time to explain everything in great detail, but he did it in a way that anyone could understand. He found every possible way to save me money. At the closing table there were no surprises and everything Kevin told me that would happen, Happened. That is not very common this day and age. Very Pleased with Kevin Miller and Fairway. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a reputable lender to deal with. You won't regret it!!!!

  • Reviews for Kevin Miller

    user92339653

    September 1, 2016

    Kevin Miller was the best mortgage person we could have chosen. He was more than helpful, always communicative, and cared about our family in making our transition into a new home. There was not one question or phone that went unreturned. He was also prompt and ahead of the curve when it came to timing and scheduling. If anyone is looking for someone to walk them through the winding path of home purchase, Kevin Miller is your man. We cannot recommend him highly enough.

  • Reviews for Kevin Miller

    lancerodanchicago

    June 1, 2016

    Kevin was incredible. He was hands on all the way through. We got the best possible financing. It was like we were best buddies! Every step was explained and he walked us through every possible detail. We were new to the area,so he helped recommend great people to help us too. He got us a great agent,lawyer and home inspector. Kevin is plugged in and knows all the ends and outs. This being the biggest purchase in my life, Kevin took away all the pressure of buying. You wont find a better agent than Kevin. I bet my house on it!

  • Reviews for Kevin Miller

    rexbibendi

    April 16, 2016

    Working with Kevin to procure a home loan was an exceptional experience. Moving to a new state is a scary prospect, but Kevin not only helped me navigate the financials involved in buying a home, but made the transition (and transaction) stress-free. His knowledge of the market and the various avenues of mortgage procurement was impressive. What impressed me most, was that I always knew that Kevin had my best interest in mind during all stages of the process. I would highly recommend Kevin to anyone looking for a mortgage.

  • Reviews for Kevin Miller

    user5565703

    April 5, 2016

    Kevin Miller is a knowledgeable and honest mortgage broker. We purchased our home in North Carolina while living in Las Vegas. Kevin was a great help and went above and beyond in making our relocation easy. I would recommend Kevin to friends and family.

  • Reviews for Kevin Miller

    jill boring5

    January 8, 2016

    Kevin is very detailed and provides excellent customer service! He works tirelessly to make sure his clients are well taken care of and is able to make the impossible, possible!! You will be in great hands when working with Kevin Miller!! He is a Rock Star Lender and a must use for all your Mortgage needs!!

  • Reviews for Kevin Miller

    timothy thomas88

    December 5, 2015

    It has been a pleasure to work with Kevin. He really goes above and beyond to help his clients. When things weren't going good with my real estate agent, Kevin picked up the slack and made sure that my house was prepared for my family to move in. He not only did his share of the financial side, he called the contractor to ensure he would give us a timeline on when things would be done. He personifies the highest degree of professionalism and understands the sense of urgency by satisfying his clients. I recommend him to all of my brothers-in-arms and to anyone who wants the best lender in the state of North Carolina.

  • Reviews for Kevin Miller

    p melanie e

    December 3, 2015

    Kevin took his time to explain every step of the home buying process to us. Anytime I had questions he had answers and he was never out of touch. He made sure we were prepared. Our loan went through quickly and without any additional documentation needed. I recommend Kevin to all of my friends.

  • Reviews for Kevin Miller

    meadowsr14

    December 3, 2015

    I was amazed at how wonderful and easy it was to work with Kevin Miller of Fairway Mortgage. Not only did he answer all of my mortgage questions and guide me through the entire process, he also was able to clearly explain the different types of loans that were available to me. With his help, I was able to close on time and without any surprises. I would highly recommend Kevin and Fairway Mortgage to anyone that is looking to have a successful and smooth home purchase experience.

  • Reviews for Kevin Miller

    zuser20150812155427977

    December 2, 2015

    We had tried 3 other places to get a mortgage and were turned down every time because of something on our credit. Kevin was our last resort. He was able to see that it didn't belong there and was able to help us when no one else could. We are now living in our dream home. He is very knowledgeable and gets back to you very quickly, even on the weekends. I would recommend him to everyone I know without reservation.